SHINee’s Key comments on a fan to encourage her to stop cutting

cutter headerIt seems that The SHINee World or Shawols are indeed more than just fans for SHINee.

SHINee‘s Almighty Key encouraged a Shawol to stop cutting herself by commenting on the fan’s uploaded Instagram photo of her arm with a baller that says “SHINee Key”. The ToHeart member commented, “Hi cutter! I don’t know what is your name but I’ll call you cutter for now. I know sometimes you can feel your life is suck of hard but everybody does! Stop cutting! I had really bad habit when I was young and I stopped but I still have a scar on my body, don’t cut anymore and show me you’re getting better on Instagram. I’ll be by your side! Luv Key.”

cutter 4

After reading Key’s comment, the fan promised that she will stop cutting herself forever. She even posted a video where she throws all of her blades in the water saying, “I threw my blades away for Key. He probably won’t see this video but I’m stopping, forever. I promise. I love you Key.. @bumkeyk”

cutter2

Aside from the SHINee member’s comment, a lot of her fellow Shawols from all over the world also encouraged her to stop cutting herself and to always remember that SHINee and the whole SHINee World will be there for her.

cutter3

This heartwarming gesture of Key proves that idols really care for their fans wherever and whoever they are. What makes this happening memorable is that it also showed us that SHINee and the SHINee World are more than just idols and fans, but a family.

2 thoughts on “SHINee’s Key comments on a fan to encourage her to stop cutting

  1. Woah! I’m really loving the templatetheme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that perfect balance between usability and visual appeal. I must say you have done a great job with this. In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Firefox. Excellent Blog! dfdbeaceddfc

Leave a Reply

